Yarn, The Great Unraveling

Yarn, The Great Unravelling is a 2003 CD release by Marques Bovre.

Yarn, The Great Unravelling

  1. My Town
  2. Julie Patchouli
  3. Melvin’s Gone to Heaven
  4. Chucktruck
  5. LaRue
  6. Song to Me
  7. Angel of Mercy in the Wrong Kind of Neighborhood
  8. Mall Cop
  9. Sacrifice
  10. Phil
  11. Henry’s Basement
  12. Julie Patchouli [live]
  13. Mall Cop [live]

Marques Bovre: Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Lugene Chicks: Background Vocals
Eric Dummer: Drums
Doug Meihsner: Bass
CJ Summerfield: Acoustic and Electric Guitar, 7 String Guitar, Mandolin, Hammond Organ, Piano, Fender Rhodes,          Keyboards, Background Vocals
Mike Wengler: Acoustic and Electric Guitar, Classical Guitar
Production Notes:
Engineered, Mixed and Mastered by Mike Wengler at the Meat Locker (in it’s final chapter) beginning in the spring of 2002 and completed in late 2003. Produced by Marques Bovre and Mike Wengler. Live tracks recorded at Witz End in Stevens Point, WI by Mercury Dave Kruger on 11/16/2002. Artwork design and layout by Marques Bovre and Korbin Berg. Released on compact disc in 2003.

All songs © and ℗ 2003 Marques Bovre

Buy this record (CD and digital)!

Check the Buy Marques Music page for details.