Perfect Nude

Perfect Nude is a 1994 solo cassette release from Marques Bovre.

Perfect Nude

  1. Perfect Nude
  2. Green Green Home
  3. You Come Along
  4. I Hate My Government
  5. Easter Song
  6. God Knows
  7. Speed of Life
  8. Mother’s Day
  9. John Henry
  10. Make My World
  11. More Than a Woman
  12. Come


Marques Bovre: Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals

Recorded at Allegro Studios in Janesville, WI by Dean Fisher and David Turner in November of 1994. Assisted by Aaron Benage. Produced by Marques Bovre. Released in December of 1994.

All songs © & ℗ 1994 by Marques Bovre

Unfortunately, this record is out of print