Live and Acoustic from the Pres House

Live and Acoustic from the Pres House is a 2001 CD release from Marques Bovre and the Evil Twins.

Live and Acoustic from the Pres House
Disc 1:

  1. Welcome
  2. Brown Gravy Blues
  3. Jennifer
  4. Mercenary of Love
  5. Big Strong House
  6. I
  7. Different Kind of Fool
  8. Somebody Loves You
  9. Need Somebody
  10. Waitress’ Life
  11. King James
  12. Weary

Disc 2:

  1. Looking Glass
  2. Lavender Moon
  3. Don’t Be Afraid
  4. Love
  5. Ground That I Own
  6. Dirty Larry
  7. Twisted
  8. Sleepy Town
  9. Speed of Life
  10. True Love
  11. John Henry
  12. Dawn of the Dead
  13. Judgement Day

Marques Bovre: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Eric Dummer: Drums
Linus: Acoustic and Resonator Guitars, Harmonica, Background Vocals
Doug Meihsner: Acoustic Bass Guitar, Background Vocals
CJ Summerfield: Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Piano, Accordion, Background Vocals

Production Notes:
A special acoustic performance recorded live at the Pres House on 12/13/97. Concert presented by Tag Evers (thanks Tag!). Live show mixed by Buzz Kemper. Recorded by Steve Gotcher. Mixed and Mastered by Steve Gotcher at Audio for the Arts. Band photos by Kent Tenney. Pres House photos by Claudia Craemer. CD layout by Mark at Hardknocks. Released in limited quantity on compact disc in 2001.

All songs © & ℗ 2001 by Marques Bovre

Unfortunately, this record is out of print