Full Frontal Confession

Full Frontal Confession is a 2003 CD release by Marques Bovre.

Full Frontal Confession

  1. Still Small Voice
  2. Dear God
  3. Open Me
  4. Heaven Halve Me
  5. I Say Amen
  6. Help Me See
  7. Good News
  8. God-Fearing Christian
  9. Beggar at God’s Gate
  10. Circular Way

Marques Bovre: Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Harmonica
Linus: Acoustic and Electric Guitar, Ebow, Ambient Guitar,          Background Vocals, Mellotron, Hammond Organ,          Fender Rhodes, Tenor Guitar, Dobro, Percussion
Doug Meihsner: Bass, Percussion
Taras Nahirniak: Piano
Jamie Ryan: Drums
Paulie Ryan: Percussion
CJ Summerfield: Electric Rhythm and Lead 12 String Rickenbacher Guitar on “Good News”

Production Notes:
Recorded in the Meat Locker in 2002 and early 2003. Engineered by Mike Wengler. Produced by Mr. Douglas and Marques Bovre. Mixed by Mr. Douglas. Mastered by Tom Blain at Ultimate Audio. Front cover and CD photo by Lugene Chicks. Back cover photo by Korbin Berg. Layout by Marques Bovre, assisted by Korbin Berg. Released on compact disc in the spring of 2003.

All songs © and ℗ 2003 Marques Bovre

Buy this record (CD and digital)!

Check the Buy Marques Music page for details.